• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Zaza
    Speed Bag Guru
    • Apr 2011

How to Replace a Speed Bag Bladder - by Zaza

I'm no expert, but thought I'd share my experience changing a bladder.
    The hardest part of the process is turning the bag inside-out to get to the valve & re-lacing the bag.

Take a look:
    Art of the Bag - A Speed Bag Story
    http://www.artofthebag.com
  • Hannibal
    • Dec 2010

Hell yeah! Best video post I have seen in a long time for instruction. That ruled. If I was able to I would give you a high five. Thanks for taking the time to put that up. Now watch the view count blow up on youtube.

Comment

• ebozyn
      Speed Bag Guru
      • Oct 2010

Good idea for a video Zaza. I've never had to change a bladder yet. ( knock on wood). It helps alot having seen it done.

Comment

• 08speed3
        • Dec 2010

Good DIY video Zaza! Video will come in handy in the future.

Comment

• novaspeedbagger
          Speed Bag Guru
          • Aug 2010

Great How to vid!

Originally posted by Zaza View Post
          I'm no expert, but thought I'd share my experience changing a bladder.
          The hardest part of the process is turning the bag inside-out to get to the valve & re-lacing the bag.

Take a look:
          Well Done ZaZa!

I may not be able to give you a high five but I'll give you a 5 bag rating for your post! Amazing quality on your video again. And excellent applicable footage and instructional text. Nice sound tack too!

5 stars from the forum tool as well!
          Novaspeedbagger

Comment

• Dutchman
            Speed Bag Historian
            • Jun 2006

Canadate for the Goldmine, I'd say

Comment

• larted
              • Mar 2009

Good job and you are an expert now.
              Larry

Comment

• Zaza
                Speed Bag Guru
                • Apr 2011

Thanks everyone...glad you all like it & I hope it comes in handy if you ever have to change a bladder.

Cheers!

Comment

• metaldad