X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • florian 380
    • Nov 2012

bagging for a powermill

Here's a little video but i couldn't practice the last time cause i hurt my rips on the dirtbike !!i It still hurts when i put my arms up.
    Please don't laugh i'm just a beginner
    Hope it's enough to get a powermill swivel

• jumpcannon
    Creator of the Powermill Evil Swivel

• Jul 2010

Good baggin man! Nice setup! Thanks for the cool vid!
    evilswivel@yahoo.com

Comment

• G-Town
      Speed Bag Trainee

• Jun 2010

Swivel?

The Deville vs Powermill in my view : Q-Dee is on to some special stuff love the action and response,now the Powermill you will not be disappointed at all, SMOOTH ... very Smooth. I own both I hope you are blessed to own one of these fine swivels.

Comment

• Speedbag
        Author of the Speed Bag Bible, founder of speedbagcentral.com

• Feb 2006

Originally posted by G-Town View Post
        The Deville vs Powermill in my view : Q-Dee is on to some special stuff love the action and response,now the Powermill you will not be disappointed at all, SMOOTH ... very Smooth. I own both I hope you are blessed to own one of these fine swivels.
        Nice Try G-Town. Truth is, you and your flim flam hands, flipidty flop fist rolling make ANY swivel look good!. And got to love that million dollar smile while you be doing what you do.

and remember: It's not What we Dew, it HOW we dew. I think of G-town's flim flamming Fist Rolls every time I see this...

Word

Speed Bag

Put a little Rhythm in YOUR workout!
        *attendee: Every SB gathering so far!
        The Quest Continues...
        Hoping for another Gathering...

sigpic

The Art of the Bag

Comment

• PunchDrummer
          • Jan 2012

Good stuff! Everyone goes through pretty much the same learning curve I think, and nobody laughs here. Unless you want them to.
          You're on your way!
          Take care of them ribs. Wear the vest.

Originally posted by florian 380 View Post